Advisory Committee

Montana HealthCare Forum Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee will oversee planning of all forum activities and oversee financing of this effort.  Questions or feedback for the advisory committee can be sent to Stacye Dorrington, Montana Chamber Foundation at email hidden; JavaScript is required or 406-442-2405 x100.

2016 Advisory Committee Members:

  1. Tanya Ask, Private Citizen
  2. Jean Branscum, Montana Medical Association
  3. Dick Brown, MHA…An Association of Montana Health Care Providers
  4. Webb Brown, Montana Chamber of Commerce
  5. Emily Coyle, American Cancer Society
  6. Mike Foster, Sisters of Charity Leavenworth Health System/St. Vincent Healthcare
  7. Kristin Juliar, Montana Office of Rural Health/AHEC and Montana Rural Health Association
  8. LynAnn Henderson, EBMS
  9. Bill Lombardi, Blue Cross Blue Shield Montana
  10. Richard Miltenberger, InterWest Health
  11. Barbara Schneeman, Riverstone Health
  12. Aaron Wernham, Montana Healthcare Foundation